Staff

Meet Our Staff


We are truly blessed to have such passionate, talented and dedicated staff at FCOB.

OUR PASTORS

Myers, Peter C., Pastor for Deaf Fellowship and FCOB Care, 301-662-1819, ext. 20,
peter.myers@fcob.net

Park, Calvin, Pastor for Youth and Young Adult, 301-662-1819, ext. 14,
calvin.park@fcob.net

Rogers, Sandi Evans, Pastor for Spiritual Formation/Discipleship, 301-662-1819, ext. 16,
sandi.rogers@fcob.net

Shatzer, Tim, Pastor for Visitation, 301-662-1819, ext. 45,
tim.shatzer@fcob.net

 

NON-PASTORAL STAFF

Bowman, Janice, Director of Lay Ministry,  301-662-1819, ext. 30,
janice.bowman@fcob.net

Crum, Debbie, Administrative Assistant for Pastoral/Staff Support, 301-662-1819, ext. 15,
debbie.crum@fcob.net

Darling, Daniel, Interim Assistant Director of Worship Arts and Technology, 301-662-1819, ext. 23,
daniel.darling@fcob.net

Davis, Randy, Director of Facilities, 301-662-1819, ext. 25,
randy.davis@fcob.net

Derstine, Paul, General Manager of Church Operations, 301-662-1819, ext. 18,
paul.derstine@fcob.net 

Earp, Ruth, Administrative Assistant for Operations, 301-662-1819, ext. 10,
ruth.earp@fcob.net

Hanak, Mark, Choir Director and Substitute Organist, 301-662-1819, ext. 71,
mark.hanak@fcob.net

Jeffery, Karen, Administrative Assistant for Leadership/Organizational Support, 301-662-1819, ext. 33,
karen.jeffery@fcob.net

Long, Kathy, Director of Caring Ministries, 301-662-1819, ext. 13,
kathy.long@fcob.net

Lukaszewicz, Katherine, Director of Communications, 301-662-1819, ext. 34,
katherine.L@fcob.net

Myers, Lisa, Accountant, 301-662-1819, ext. 37,
lisa.myers@fcob.net

Rhea, Ashley, Preschool Ministry Coordinator, 301-662-1819, ext. 17,
ashley.reah@fcob.net

Shively, Jenny, Director of the Learning Center, 301-662-4730, ext. 22,
jenny.shively@fcob.net

Wallin, Jill, Director of Children’s Ministry, 301-662-1819, ext. 24,
jill.wallin@fcob.net

Zimmerman, Margaret, Elementary Ministry Coordinator, 301-662-1819, ext. 47,
margaret.zimmerman@fcob.net



If you wish to be a part of the staff at FCOB, please check out what current positions are open by clicking below. Current Position Openings